Dirt Future 2017

Dirt Future
August 4 - September 2

Tash Keddy
‘Autonomy in four stages’ (2017) | Multimedia
With contributions from: (Top to bottom, left panel), Isaac Aggrey “Vaping in the Cinema,” Seb Martley “Untitled,” Oliver Gilbert “Children of Darkness,” Hamishi Farah “Luke Willis Thompson,” (Top to bottom, right panel) Te Ariki Alistair Campbell “boys will be
boys,” Selena Gerzic “strangely arousing,” Tash Keddy “History of Interior,” Diva Blair “Smash City,” Dotti Neugebauer “Venus” (all 2017).

Photograph by Sam Hartnett

< Back